Hi again, Chirpers

I was shopping at Versona and found some great bracelets that fit me.  This is a big deal for me because I have some pretty big wrists.  They were all silver and beaded and I bought 3.  After I brought them home and began examining them, I thought that I might could make some more

Bracelets

I started searching on YouTube for links on how to make similar bracelets, after all if you can’t find it on YouTube….it probably doesn’t exist!!!  Luckily, I didn’t have to search far or long:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWvySrvSGBY

This was a great, easy to follow video and also came with a supply list.

All the needed supplies I either had on hand or picked up at my favorite store, Hobby Lobby.

Supplies:

  • Memory Wire
  • Silver Beads
  • Colored Beads
  • Wrapping Pliers
  • Wire Cutters
  • Embellishment charms

I used the Versona bracelets as a template for the right size and then began stringing my beads.  I just went with what felt good and what I liked.   I was really impressed with how they turned out!!!  My only wish is that I had thicker Memory Wire – more like the bracelets I bought.  I’ve worn these several times, however, and they’ve held up and look great!!!!

Bracelet8 Bracelet6 Bracelet5 Bracelet4 Bracelet3 Bracelet1

